Join Us For #foodtravelchat

Join Us For #foodtravelchat

    Do you love to talk about your food travels? Then join us for our weekly Twitter Chat #foodtravelchat.  Whether or not you’re on Twitter you’ll want to join just to be part of this lively weekly discussion of food + travel. Every Wednesday night at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT we will be gathering on […]

Sue Reddel, Chief Travel Officer

Sue Reddel, Chief Travel Officer

  Sue Reddel has traveled the world extensively both for business and pleasure. She’s the Chief Travel Officer for our company Food Travel Network, Inc. We thought it would be fun to get an inside look at someone who actually does travel for a living!   FT: We know you love food and travel – […]

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list * indicates required Email Address * First Name Last Name